This article is about General Codeship Configuration.

Delete User Account

You will need about one minute to read this article.

How To Delete Your User Account

To completely delete your Codeship user account, navigate to Personal Settings in the upper right corner. At the bottom of that page is a button to delete your account. This will completely remove your access to Codeship and remove your user and user data. This action cannot be undone.

If you are interested in cancelling your subscription or deleting your organization account checkout the corresponding sections on the organization account article here:

Need more help?

You can post on Stack Overflow using the tag #codeship or contact our Helpdesk.
We also have a couple of code examples and sample projects available for you to get started with.

Article not helpful?

Do you think we need to improve this article? If so, please submit our feedback form to help us improve this article!